2017 Directory of Members

Last updated: 4/14/2017

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y

A
Name Class Media E-mail
Janet Alcalde Artist Watercolor jalcalde@comcast.net
B
Name Class Media E-mail
Margret Bowman Artist Watercolor margretsb@comcast.net
Gene Bryan Artist Photography genebryan@comcast.net
Phoebe Bryan Friend    
Carol Burton Artist Watercolor carolburton155@yahoo.com
C
Name Class Media E-mail
Elaine Cahill Artist Pastel, Acrylic, Watercolor, Oil elainecahill1571@gmail.com
Nancy Calhoun
Artist
Watercolor nanckodi@aol.com
Ron Calhoun
Friend
 
Kathy Canning
Artist Oil kathycan@gmail.com
Vickie Chew Artist Oil vickiechew@rocketmail.com
D
Name Class Media E-mail
Gita Dedek Artist Photography gitadedek@comcast.net
E
Name Class Media E-mail
Sarah Evans
Artist
Oil rsevans@goldrush.com
G
Name Class Media E-mail
Carol Goff Artist Watercolor goffcarol@att.net
H
Name Class Media E-mail
Deborah Hernandez Artist Acrylic, Mixed Media tiledeb@aol.com
Peggy Huth Artist Acrylic, Mixed Media pegomyart@comcast.net
K
Name Class Media E-mail
Deborah Kearney Artist   dmarlenek@yahoo.com
Susan King Artist Oil, Watercolor kingmail1@comcast.net
M
Name Class Media E-mail
AnnNancy Macomber Artist Watercolor watercolor8@comcast.net
Charlotte Mahood Artist Printmaking, Oil charlottemulcaster@me.com
Sandra Maurer Artist Watercolor kandsmaurer@goldrush.com
Kathy McLallen Artist Oil kathymclallen@gmail.com
Tom McLallen Friend  
Judith M. Morgan Artist Watercolor jmorgan_1@comcast.net
Ruth Morrow Artist Photography, Watercolor, Acrylic, Oil  
Arvid Morrow Friend  
O
Name Class Media E-mail
Karen O’Neill
Artist
Watercolor, Acrylic karenoneill274@gmail.com
Michael O’Neill Friend    
P
Name Class Media E-mail
Sherrie Palmer Artist Oil, Watercolor maxmerlo@comcast.net
Pam Purselle Artist Acrylic, Watercolor pampurselle@comcast.net
R
Name Class Media E-mail
Marilyn Richards Artist Acrylic, Watercolor mjrart@comcast.net
Pat Rohovit Artist Watercolor patrohovit@comcast.net
S
Name Class Media E-mail
Anne Saunders Artist Acrylic annders@comcast.net
Helen Scofield Artist Watercolor, Oil helenscofield@outlook.com
Jim Sells Artist Photography jimsells@stphome.com
Mary Jean St. Claire Artist Oil mary-jean@msn.com
Lori Sturdivant Artist Watercolor, Oil lorispaintings@gmail.com
T
Name Class Media E-mail
Joani Taylor Artist Watercolor jtaylortlyons@gmail.com